Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever online album available now! Fans delighted!

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever online album available now!  Fans delighted!
Author: Universal Music Poland

The highly anticipated album Happier Than Ever is now available. What songs will we find on the album? See for yourself, check the tracklist now!

The first single announcing Billie Eilish’s new album, Your Power, debuted at number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100, and amassed over 150 million streams within two weeks of its premiere. In early 2021, Billie won two Grammy Awards: for Record of the Year (everything i wanted) and for No Time To Die. In February, the documentary Billie Eilish: A Slightly Foggy World directed by RJ Cutler premiered on Apple TV +. In May, the artist’s book debut – BILLIE EILISH, a delightful visual story about the life of a star, went on sale. The Polish publisher is SQN. Fans in the book can view hundreds of previously unpublished photos, personally selected by Billie. At the beginning of June, another announcement of the album, the song Lost Cause, hit the digital services. In July, however, the single NDA had its premiere, for which a dark and spectacular music video directed by the artist was made.

Billie Eilish jumped into the pool in her clothes. This is how she celebrated the premiere of the new album

Billie Eilish – 5 years have passed since the release of the first songs

Billie Eilish – debut album

Billie Eilish gained fame with the single Ocean Eyes in 2015 and since then has been breaking new barriers thanks to her work breaking all genre conventions. In 2019, her debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? Was released, which debuted at the top of the Billboard 200 in the US and other sales charts in 17 countries. It also became the most popular digital album of the year. The disc was entirely written, produced and recorded at Billie’s hometown in Los Angeles with brother Finneas.

Billie Eilish has made history as the youngest artist to receive Grammy nominations and awards in four of the most important categories: Best New Artist, Album of the Year, Record of the Year, and Song of the Year. Additionally, she received an award in the Best Pop Vocal Album category. Billie was also the youngest artist to write and record the theme for the James Bond movie, No Time To Die. Also during this year’s Grammy ceremony, Billie Eilish was able to enjoy the award – this time she was handed the statuettes for the Record of the Year (everything i wanted) and the Best Song Written for the Visual Medium (No Time To Die).

Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever: tracklist

  • 1. Getting Older
  • 2. I Didn’t Change My Number
  • 3. Billie Bossa Nova
  • 4. my future
  • 5. Oxytocin
  • 7. Lost Cause
  • 8. Halley’s Comet
  • 9. Not My Responsibility
  • 10. OverHeated
  • 11. Everybody Dies
  • 12. Your Power
  • 13. NDA
  • 14. Therefore I Am
  • 15. Happier Than Ever
  • 16. Male Fantasy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top