Disney + unveils Doctor Strange’s location in the Multiverse of Madness in the Marvel Cinematic Universe timeline

Disney + has unveiled Doctor Strange’s location in the Multiverse of Madness in the Marvel Cinematic Universe timeline.

The May 4th was released in theaters Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madnessthe sequel dedicated to the adventures of Supreme Sorcerer interpreted by Benedict Cumberbatch produced by Marvel Studios and directed by the legendary Sam Raimiwhich sees the return of Elizabeth Olsen in the role of Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch and it is closely related to the events narrated in the television series WandaVision And Loki.

On the occasion of the arrival of the film on Disney + (at no additional cost), the home page of the House of baby mouse updated the chronological order by adding Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness which, apparently, is set after the events of Eternals (i.e. between April and June 2024) but before those of Hawkeye (i.e. Christmas 2024). In this list, of course, are excluded (for now) The Incredible Hulk (2008), Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017), Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019) and Spider-Man: No Way Home (2021) being distributed by Universal And Sony Pictures:

Below you will find the updated chronological order:

1) Captain America: The First Avenger

2) Marvel One-Shot: Agent Carter

3) Captain Marvel

4) Iron Man

5) Iron Man 2

6) Marvel One-Shot: Comic scene in reaching Thor’s hammer

7) Thor

8) Marvel One-Shot: The Consultant

9) The Avengers

10) Marvel One-Shot: Item 47

11) Thor: The Dark World

12) Iron Man 3

13) Marvel One-Shot: Long Live the King

14) Captain America: The Winter Soldier

15) Guardians of the Galaxy

16) Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

17) Avengers: Age of Ultron

18) Ant-Man

19) Captain America: Civil War

20) Black Widow

21) Black Panther

22) Doctor Strange

23) Thor: Ragnarok

24) Ant-Man and The Wasp

25) Avengers: Infinity War

26) Avengers: Endgame

27) Loki

28) What If…?

29) WandaVision

30) The Falcon and The Winter Soldier

31) Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

32) Eternals

33) Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

34) Hawkeye

35) Moon Knight

36) Ms. Marvel

We remember that Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madnesswritten by Michael Waldron (Rick & Morty, Loki) and directed by Sam Raimi (Spider-Man), sees in the cast Benedict Cumberbatch (Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange), Elizabeth Olsen (Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch), Chiwetel Ejiofor (Karl Mordo), Benedict Wong (Wong), Rachel McAdams (Christine Palmer), Xochitl Gomez (America Chavez) e Adam Hugill (Rintrah).

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Marvel Studios’ Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness expands the boundaries of the Multiverse to the highest levels. A journey into the unknown with Doctor Strange who, with the help of mystical allies both old and new, traverses dangerous and shocking alternate realities of the Multiverse to face a new, mysterious adversary.

Source link

About David Martin

David Martin is the lead editor for Spark Chronicles. David has been working as a freelance journalist.

Check Also

Steve Martin’s announcement: “I’m retiring from the stage, maybe …”

After over 60 years of career, Steve Martin think about retiring from the scene. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.