Halo: Infinite – see exact release times!

Hello is another very a strong exclusiv of Microsoft this year. The reviews that have just hit the web show that Xbox has again received a very strong title that should please not only fans Master Chiefbut all those who love classic FPS. Well, almost classic, because we have an open world here and a lot of vehicles that can be used to travel through it. Nevertheless, the game is not just another shooter on rails.

You can love the Halo style or … pass it by indifferently. Many people are a bit bothered by sterile sci-fi, but it has become one of the brand’s distinctive features. Everyone, however, should like the shooting feeling and the possibility of exploration.

Hello: Infinite will be available on release day to all subscribers Xbox Game Pass. You can also purchase the game as your own. Until now, the beta version of the multiplayer mode was available. It is available for free to all players. On December 8, the premiere of the full multiplayer game will also take place, which will also come out of the test phase.

Below you will find the full hourly list:

  • December 8 – 19:00 CET (Warsaw)
  • December 8 – 19:00 CET (Berlin)
  • December 8 – 10:00 PST (Seattle)
  • December 8 – 12:00 CST (Mexico City)
  • December 8 – 1:00 PM EST (New York City)
  • December 8 – 15:00 BRT (Sao Paulo)
  • December 8 – 18:00 GMT (London)
  • December 8 – 21:00 MSK (Moscow)
  • December 8 – 21:00 AST (Riyadh)
  • December 8 – 23:30 IST (New Delhi)
  • December 9 – 2:00 HKT (Hong Kong)
  • December 9 – 3:00 JST (Tokyo)
  • December 9 – 5:00 AEDT (Sydney)
  • December 9 – 7:00 NZDT (Auckland)

Pizza ordered? You are ready for adventure Master Chief?

————————————————– ———————————-

Halo: Infinite with a new CGI trailer

According to DrDisrespect, Halo Infinite is very close to perfection

We know the teams qualified for the first LAN in Halo Infinite


About Steven Mark

Fan of video games and new technologies, I am editor in this environment for several years already. I like to share my passion through news, tests and other files. I also love wrestling and Marvel Comics.

Check Also

Hogwarts Legacy and Gotham Knights in 2022. WarnerMedia calms players down

Warner Bros. is getting ready for great premieres in 2022 and players can count on …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.