Here’s how the 2024 NFL playoffs will go

The end of the regular season was explosive as several NFL teams put their lives on the line last week.

When will the 2023-2024 playoffs and 2024 Super Bowl take place?

this wild card round Starting January 13-15, 2024

this Partition round Hosting time: January 20-21, 2024

this conference tournament Competition date is January 28, 2024

he super bowl Competition date: February 11, 2024

Which teams have qualified for the 2023-2024 NFL Playoffs so far?

  • this Current classification:
  • San Francisco 49ers, Dallas Cowboys, Detroit Lions, Philadelphia Eagles, Los Angeles Rams and Tampa Buccaneers in the National League
  • AFC qualifying teams include the Baltimore Ravens, Miami Dolphins, Kansas City Chiefs, Houston Texans, Cleveland Browns, Buffalo Bills and Pittsburgh Steelers .
  • Currently, 16 teams have missed out:
  • new england patriots, Los Angeles Chargers, Tennessee Titans, new york jets, las vegas raiders, denver broncos, indianapolis colts, cincinnati tigers and jacksonville jaguars of AFC
  • carolina panthers, arizona cardinals, washington commander, New York Giants, Atlanta Falcons, chicago bears and minnesota vikings of near field communication.

The team with the best record in each league advances directly to the divisional round, which is the Baltimore Ravens in the American League and the San Francisco 49ers in the National League.

In the wild card round, the 2nd vs. 7th, the 3rd vs. the 6th, and the 4th vs. the 5th in each division.

These teams are currently heading into the NFL playoffs

1 – Baltimore Ravens (13-4) AFC No. 1 seed | AFC North champion
in the playoffs
1 – San Francisco 49ers (12-4) NFC No. 1 seed | NFC West champion
in the playoffs
2 – Miami Dolphins (11-5) | AFC East leader
in the playoffs *
2 – Detroit Lions (12-5) | NFC North Champions
in the playoffs
3 – Kansas City Chiefs (10-6) | AFC West Champions
in the playoffs
3 – Dallas Cowboys (11-5) | NFC East Leaders
in the playoffs *
4 – Houston Texans (10-7) | AFC South Champion
in the playoffs
4 – Tampa Bay Buccaneers (9-8) | NFC South Champion
in the playoffs
5 – Cleveland Browns (11-6) | AFC North
in the playoffs
5 – Philadelphia Eagles (11-5) | NFC East
in the playoffs *
6 – Buffalo Bills (10-6) | AFC East
in the playoffs *
6 – Los Angeles Rams (9-7) | NFC West
in the playoffs
7 – Pittsburgh Steelers (10-7) | AFC North
in the playoffs
7 – New Orleans Saints (9-8) | NFC South
21% prepaid
8 – Green Bay Packers (8-8) | NFC North
56% prepaid
9 – Seattle Seahawks (8-8) | NFC West
23% prepayment
*The AFC East champion is still in dispute and depends on the outcome of the Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins *The NFC East title is still up for debate, depending on the outcome of the Cowboys and Eagles

After Tennessee Titans win: Here’s how the playoffs will go now

1 – The Ravens advance directly into the divisional round as the No. 1 seed in the AFC 1 – The 49ers advance directly into the divisional round as the nation’s No. 1 seed
(7) Steelers – Dolphins (2) (7) Saints-Lions(2)
(6) Bills-Chiefs(3) (6) Rams-Cowboys(3)
(5) Browns-Texans (4) (5) Eagles-Pirates(4)

follow Diario AS channel on WhatsAppwhere you can find all the sports keys for the day.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *