One World Together At Home: thus it has been the concert of solidarity


The the concert will be divided into two phases. The first will begin at 20:00 hours in Spain with a group of celebrities and artists like Anitta, Charlie Puth, Jessie J, John Legend, Juanes, Lindsey Vonn, Megan Rapinoe, Naomi Osaka or Samuel L Jackson among others.

What time does it start One World: Together At Home in other countries?

In Argentina: at 15:00 hours

In Bolivia: at 14:00 hours

In Brazil: at 15:00 hours

In Chile: at 14:00 hours

In Colombia: at 13:00 hours

In Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours

In Ecuador: at 13:00 hours

In El Salvador: at 12:00 hours

In the united States (Miami): at 14:00 hours

In Guatemala at 12: 00 hours

In Honduras at 12: 00 hours

In Mexico: at 13:00 hours

In Nicaragua: at 12:00 hours

In Panama: at 13:00 hours

In Paraguay: at 14:00 hours

In Peru: at 13:00 hours

In the Dominican Republic: at 14:00 hours

In Uruguay: at 15:00 hours

In Venezuela: at 14:00 hours

You might like

About the Author: Banner Leon

Videogames entered his life in the late '80s, at the time of the first meeting with Super Mario Bros, and even today they make it a permanent part, after almost 30 years. Pros and defects: he manages to finish Super Mario Bros in less than 5 minutes but he has never finished Final Fight with a credit ... he's still trying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *