Lea Michele presents in public her new partner

Christopher Polk/GC Images The actress introduced Matthew Paetz his group of friends. Just when it meets a year of the tragic demise of the actor Glee Cory Monteithhis ex-girlfriend and…

Read more »

The passionate birthday of Sofia Vergara with your partner in Italy

Sofia Vergara is celebrating the double. Colombian actress meets this Wednesday 47 years and caught in the middle of a vacation more romantic with your partner, the actor Joe Manganielloin…

Read more »

The rebirth of Lea Michele after falling into depression by the death of his partner

The actress of ‘Glee’ has not had an easy life and is that, at 33 years of age, has been through depressions losses, but also the best welcome. Lea Michele…

Read more »

Lea Michele returns to work on the series ‘Glee’, after the sudden death of his boyfriend and partner of filming, Cory Monteith

Passes through one of the most difficult moments of his life, but has been known to pull out his best side and continue forward. Lea Michele has recurred after the…

Read more »

Patriots vs Rams | Gisele Bündchen and Brady, the partner beyond the Super Bowl

When you think of Tom Bradyautomatically comes to the head which is one of the quarterbacks most famous of the NFL and his team, the New England Patriots; however, that…

Read more »

WrestleMania 36: Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross is raised as the new champion partner

WrestleMania 36 Retrieved ttulos after 180 days of reign of the Kabuki Warriors Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross are the new champions of the couple. WWE WrestleMania 36 gave start…

Read more »

The rebirth of Lea Michele after falling into depression by the death of his partner

The actress of ‘Glee’ has not had an easy life and is that, at 33 years of age, has been through depressions losses, but also the best welcome. Lea Michele…

Read more »

The history of Lea Michele: from the death of her partner to become a new mother | People

Lea Michele confirmed last Saturday, what they already knew different headers american: expecting their first child. The actress, known for playing Rachel Berry in the musical series Gleepublished a photo…

Read more »

Lindsey Vonn and her retirement from ski: “it Was like a bad separation from a partner”

Posted at 22:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Saturday, 30 November, 2019 Playing 2:55 Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 1:01 Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Tuesday,…

Read more »

David Cruz is dead. Former partner of Jennifer Lopez died at the age of 51 years

David Cruz is dead. Former partner of Jennifer Lopez was 51 years old David Cruz, ex-partner Jennifer Lopezdead. American media reported that 51-year-old man died on Saturday, March 21 in…

Read more »