The Struts announce their new album “Pretty Vicious”! – News – RockUrLife

The Struts will release their fourth studio album Pretty Viciousthe first record on the label BigMachine/John Varvatos Records !

Composed of eleven titles, the successor to Strange Days (2020) will be released on November 3.

Everything was produced by The Struts in collaboration with Julian Raymond (Freddie Mercury, Insane Clown Posse), and overseen by Scott Borchetta.

About Pretty Viciousthe frontman Luke Spiller declares: “This disc highlights the strengths of each member of the group. It’s one of my favorite songs, without a doubt, that we’ve ever created. This is the album that everyone was waiting for.

The first single “Too Good At Raising Hell“, is now available on all platforms. Directed by Chris Applebaum (Rihanna, Miley Cyrus), the accompanying clip shows the band’s lead singer, adorned with horns, playfully contemplating the consequences of a rock n’ roll lifestyle and wild parties.

To be found live on August 23 at Trabendo as part of the tour Remember The Name….

Artwork and tracklisting by Pretty Vicious

  1. Too Good At Raising Hell
  2. Pretty Vicious
  3. I Won’t Run
  4. hands on me
  5. Do What You Want
  6. Rockstar
  7. Remember The Name
  8. Bad Decisions
  9. Better Love
  10. Gimmie Some Blood
  11. Somebody Someday

Source link

Leave a Comment