The Suicide Squad

With an image, James Gunn has unveiled the cast of the stars of his The Suicide Squad, as well as the logo of the film.

The cast and logo of The Suicide Squad, the new film by James Gunn for Warner Bros. Unveiled.

It was director James Gunn himself, who posted an image on Twitter with the cast of the stars participating in the film. The Suicide Squad logo is also visible at the bottom of the image, apparently inspired by John Ostrander’s 1980s comic book.

Speaking of the cast, Margot Robbie, Viola Daivs, Jai Courtney, and Joel Kinnaman will return to play the roles they had in David Ayer’s Suicide Squad of 2016. Newcomers are Idris Elba, David Dastmalchian, John Cena, Joaquin Cosio, Nathan Fillion , Mayling Ng, Flula Borg, Sean Gunn, Juan Diego Botto, Storm Reid, Pete Davidson, Taika Waititi, Alice Braga, Steve Agee, Tinashe Kajese, Daniela Melchior, Peter Capaldi, Julio Ruiz, Jennifer Holland and Michael Rooker.

The Suicide Squad has entered production. The film will arrive in theaters on August 6, 2021. Who knows that soon the new game of Rocksteady will not be announced, which is rumored to be a reduction of The Suicide Squad.

Stay Tuned For More Updates.

Related Post:  Fable 4, a Leak Reveals New Details About the Game: Will We See It at E3 2019?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here