Lewandowski nominated for FIFA The Best! We know the full set of Pika Nona candidates

Robert Lewandowski was second to none in 2020. In the last FIFA poll, The Best defeated incl. Leo Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. Well, he did it with great advantage. The Pole scored the maximum number of points in the vote. How will it be this year? FIFA has published the list of nominees for the Best Footballer of the Year 2021. Lewandowski was among them. In addition to the best footballer, the statuettes will be awarded to the best goalkeeper, the best goalkeeper, the best female and male footballer. The best eleven of the year in women’s and men’s football and the most beautiful goal of the year will also be selected. The gala will take place on January 17, 2022 at the FIFA headquarters in Zurich.

Watch the video
“If Lewandowski wanted a breath, he would have gone to Mikołajki. I don’t get it”

Robert LewandowskiLewandowski – the best footballer in the world in the “Golden Player” poll! Legends have chosen

Robert Lewandowski with a chance for a second win in a row

Let us remind you that the FIFA The Best award is awarded to a player who is voted for in four categories: selectors, team captains, journalists (over 300) and fans. Voting started on Monday, November 22 and will end on December 10 (Friday). The gala itself will be broadcast on Internet TV.

“Thanks to hard work, solidarity and special measures, football has brought comfort and joy to many people,” reads the official FIFA website. The Best FIFA Football Awards gala is organized to reward the best players in many categories. Achievements in the 2020/21 season also include the Tokyo Olympics.

If the captain of the Polish national team managed to win the title of FIFA’s Footballer of the Year again, he would be equal, among others, with Ronaldinho, who has been distinguished in this way twice. The record holder in terms of FIFA The Best titles is Lionel Messi (6), second place is taken by Cristiano Ronaldo (5), and the podium is closed by the late Zinedine Zidane and Ronaldo Nazario (three each).

Robert Sibiga is the best MLS judge!Pole is the best judge of MLS. “It is pride and reward for many years of hard work”

FIFA The Best nominees:

Best Female Soccer Player

  • Stina Blackstenius
  • Aitana Bonmatí
  • Lucy Bronze
  • Magdalena Eriksson
  • Caroline Graham Hansen
  • Pernille Harder
  • Jennifer Hermoso
  • Ji Soyun
  • Kerr himself
  • Vivianne Miedema
  • Alexia Putellas
  • Christine Sinclair
  • Ellen White

Best Footballer

  • Karim Benzema
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Erling Haaland
  • Jorginho
  • N’Golo Kanté
  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Kylian Mbappé
  • Lionel Messi
  • Neymar
  • Mohamed Salah

The best coach of a female team:

  • Lluís Cortés
  • Peter Gerhardsson
  • Emma Hayes
  • Beverly Priestman
  • Sarina Wiegman

Best male team coach:

  • Antonio Conte
  • Hansi Flick
  • Pep Guardiola
  • Roberto Mancini
  • Lionel Sebastián Scaloni
  • Diego Simeone
  • Thomas Tuchel

Best Goalkeeper:

  • Ann-Katrin Berger
  • Christiane Endler
  • Stephanie Lynn Marie Labbé
  • Hedvig Lindahl
  • Alyssa Naeher

Best Goalkeeper

  • Alisson Becker
  • Gianluigi Donnarumma
  • Édouard Mendy
  • Manuel Neuer
  • Kasper Schmeichel

About David Martin

David Martin is the lead editor for Spark Chronicles. David has been working as a freelance journalist.

Check Also

Gabriel Slonina has already chosen the national team ?!

Gabriel Slonina accepted the invitation to participate in the training camp for the US national …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *