“What If …?” – in the series we will hear the greatest Marvel stars

On August 11, the premiere of the next series from Marvel Studios will take place on Disney +. This time it will be an animated production called What If … ?.

“What If …?”

What If…? is an animated series that will present us with several alternative stories set in the Marvel universe. Among them, the agent Peggy Carter running with Captain America’s shield. The series is directed by Bryan Andrews, while AC Bradley is the lead writer.

Marvel Studios due to the upcoming launch What If…? decided to reveal the names of the actors he will hear during the screening of the animated production. It is true that we will not find Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Robert Downey Jr. and Tom Holland, the rest of the cast are impressive anyway.

Below is the full list with names:

Andy Serkis (Ulysses Klaue), Angela Bassett (Ramonda), Benedict Cumberbatch (Doctor Strange), Benedict Wong (Wong), Benicio Del Toro (The Collector), Bradley Whitford (Agent John Flynn), Carrie Coon (Proxima Midnight), Chadwick Boseman (T’Challa), Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Chris Sullivan (Taserface), Clancy Brown (Surtur), Clark Gregg (Agent Coulson), Cobie Smulders (Maria Hill), Danai Gurira (Okoye), David Dastmalchian (Kurt) , Djimon Hounsou (Korath), Dominic Cooper (Howard Stark), Don Cheadle (War Machine), Emily VanCamp (Sharon Carter), Evangeline Lilly (The Wasp), Frank Grillo (Crossbones), Georges St-Pierre (Batroc), Hayley Atwell (Peggy Carter), Jaimie Alexander (Sif), Jeff Goldblum (The Grandmaster), Jeremy Renner (Hawkeye), John Kani (King T’Chaka), Jon Favreau (Happy Hogan), Josh Brolin (Thanos), Karen Gillan ( Nebula), Kat Dennings (Darcy), Kurt Russell (Ego), Leslie Bibb (Christine Everhart), Mark Ruffalo (The Hulk), Michael B. Jordan (Erik Killmonger), Michael Douglas (Hank Py m), Michael Rooker (Yondu), Natalie Portman (Jane Foster), Neal McDonough (Dum Dum Dugan), Ophelia Lovibond (Carina), Paul Bettany (The Vision), Paul Rudd (Ant-Man), Rachel House (Topaz) , Rachel McAdams (Christine Palmer), Samuel L. Jackson (Nick Fury), Sean Gunn (Kraglin), Sebastian Stan (Bucky), Seth Green (Howard the Duck), Stanley Tucci (Abraham Erskine), Taika Waititi (Korg), Tilda Swinton (The Ancient One), Toby Jones (Arnim Zola), Tom Hiddleston (Loki), and Tom Vaughan-Lawlor (Ebony Maw).

Source: ComicBookMovie

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top